Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of West Australian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Scott Nugent Divisional Investment & Development Manager - WA AMP Capital (Division President)
Richard Kilbane General Manager - Office Buildings Hawaiian Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Paige Walker General Manager, Residential Development WA Mirvac Group (Division Vice President)
Peter Beekink Partner Lavan
Karen Dill-Macky Partner, Indirect Tax EY
Julian Lodge Chief Executive Officer Primewest Group Ltd
Nick Ozich Regional Director Brookfield Properties
Darren Pateman Managing Director Finbar Group Ltd
Ross Robertson Chief Executive Officer Perron Investments Pty Ltd
Damian Shephard Regional Manager Stockland
Julie Drago Chief Executive Officer Hero Properties
Anthony Rowbottam General Manager Development, WA Lendlease
Michael Barr Senior Development Manager ISPT
Damon Dimitrijevic Development Executive Scentre Group
Marie-Louise MacDonald CEO Masonic Care
John Williams Managing Director - WA JLL