Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Victorian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Christian Grahame Head of Home Grocon Pty Ltd (Division President)
Mike Davis General Manager - VIC Residential Development Stockland (Division Vice President)
Anne Jolic Head of Development Lendlease (Division Vice President)
Roger Teale Managing Director Lautaret (Immediate Past President)
Elysa Anderson General Manager - Masterplanned Communities Mirvac Group
Sarah Bloom General Manager Residential Victoria Frasers Property Australia
Jonathan Davies Fund Manager Dexus
Tony gallagher Regional General Manager Peet Limited
Sarah Horsfield Director Urbis
Peter Hutchins Managing Director Charter Keck Cramer
Melissa Kidd Head, APM Australia ARA Australia Pty Ltd
Fiona Mackenzie General Manager Chadstone Vicinity Centres
Renaye Peters Vice President Campus, Infrastucture and Services Monash University
Adrian Pozzo Chief Executive Officer Cbus Property Pty Ltd
Darren Searle Head of Australia and New Zealand LOGOS Australia Group Pty Ltd
Vicki Sharp Partner - Property Thomson Geer Lawyers
Sam Tarascio Managing Director Salta Properties Pty Ltd
Melinda Van Der Westhuizen General Manager, Commercial Services ISPT
Will Green Project Director Brookfield Properties Australia Pty Ltd
Simon Stockfeld Regional Development Director Charter Hall Group