Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Victorian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Sam Tarascio Managing Director Salta Properties Pty Ltd (Division President)
Anne Jolic Head of Development Lendlease (Division Vice President)
Melissa Kidd General Manager Southgate & APM ARA Australia (Division Vice President)
Christian Grahame Head of Home HOME (BTR) (Immediate Past President)
David Allington Regional Manager Stockland
Elysa Anderson General Manager - Masterplanned Communities Mirvac Group
Sarah Bloom General Manager Residential Victoria Frasers Property Australia
Tony Gallagher Regional General Manager PEET Limited
Will Green Project Director Brookfield Properties Australia Pty Ltd
Sarah Horsfield Director Urbis
Peter Hutchins Managing Director Charter Keck Cramer
Fiona Mackenzie General Manager Chadstone Coles Group Limited
Adrian Pozzo Chief Executive Officer Cbus Property Pty Ltd
Darren Searle Head of Australia and New Zealand LOGOS Australia Group Pty Ltd
Roland Van Benten Manager Originiation Dexus
Nicole Ward General Manager - Commercial ISPT
Simon Stockfeld Regional Development Director Charter Hall Group