Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Tasmanian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Peter Scott Director Xsquared Architects Pty Ltd (Division President)
Daniel Hanna Director of Corporate Affairs Federal Group (Division Vice President)
Scott Newton Chief Executive Officer - TAS Knight Frank Australia Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Matthew Clark Associate - Senior Town Planner JMG Engineers & Planners (Immediate Past President)
Robert Rockefeller Director Nekon Pty Ltd (Treasurer)
Naomi Billett Principal Billett Legal
Marc Edwards Senior Associate Page Seager Lawyers
Carl Harris Managing Partner Deloitte
James Johns Managing Director Johns Group
Tim Johnstone Director Edwards Windsor
Rob Lynch Director Lynmore Holdings Pty Ltd
Heather Mason Property Representative Devine Property
Anna Patterson Head of Unlisted Investments Tasplan Super
Scott Wilson Managing Director Wilson Homes Tasmania Pty Ltd
Jacinta Young Executive Director, Commercial Services and Development University of Tasmania