Queensland Staff

Chris Mountford QLD Executive Director
Jen Williams QLD Deputy Executive Director - Maternity Leave
Nathan Percy Acting QLD Deputy Executive Director
Smaro Exelby Queensland Commercial Director
Tenneal Bourke Queensland Events Manager
Rachael Champtaloup QLD Policy Adviser
Robyn Clark QLD Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Adelle Coote Marketing Manager, National Conferences
Clare Finocchiaro National Awards Manager, National Conferences - Maternity Leave
Alyssa Fitzgerald QLD Events Assistant
Megan Griffin Graphic Designer and Content Publisher, National Conferences
Megan Hobson Administration Officer Retirement Living
Bryn Moffatt QLD Policy & Research Officer
Patricia Montenegro Graphic Designer & Content Publisher
Henry Pike QLD Senior Policy and Communications Advisor
Kayla Williams Marketing Coordinator, National Conferences