Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Northern Territory members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Mark Garraway Director Downtown Pty Ltd (Division President)
Patrick Bellot Development Manager Northern Territory Airports (Division Vice President)
Manuel Liveris Director North Constructions PTY LTD (Division Vice President)
Adrian Handford Director GRC Properties (Immediate Past President)
Michael Allen Managing Director Rimfire Energy
Trevor Dalton Director Fan Enterprises Pty Ltd
Suse Danford Client & Culture Manager Harris Kmon Solutions Pty Ltd
Lee Doyle Director North Commercial NT
Brendan Dunn General Manager L J Hooker Commercial Darwin
Cassandra Emmett Partner - Property and Commercial Law HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
Ben Finocchiaro Property Director Territory Property Group
Matthew Knight Managing Director Knight Frank Northern Territory
Mick Laidler Manager McMahon Services Australia (NT) Pty Ltd
Scott Robertson Team Leader- Lead Engineer WSP Australia Pty Limited
Andrew Thiele NT General Manager RPS AAP Consulting Pty Ltd