New South Wales Staff

Jane Fitzgerald NSW Executive Director
Emma Ashton Senior Policy Advisor
Jake Devine NSW Event Coordinator
Kate Doab NSW Event Manager
Michelle Guido Regional Director Illawarra
Maree Hartnett Executive Assistant To NSW Executive Director
Kiki Heffernan NSW Membership Manager
Andrew Hewitt NSW/ACT Marketing Manager
Anita Hugo Hunter Regional Director
Troy Loveday Senior Policy Advisor
William Power NSW Deputy Executive Director
Elizabeth Santomingo NSW Commercial Assistant
Hayley Ward NSW Senior Event Coordinator
Chris Wild NSW/ACT Commercial Director
Emily Young Policy and Communications Advisor - Retirement Living