New South Wales Staff

Jane Fitzgerald NSW Executive Director
Lauren Conceicao NSW Deputy Executive Director
Crystal Chen NSW Receptionist and Administration Assistant
Sean Conway NSW Senior Policy Advisor
Kate Doab NSW/ACT Commercial Director
Ross Grove Western Sydney Regional Director
Michelle Guido Illawarra Regional Director
Maree Hartnett Executive Assistant To NSW Executive Director
Anita Hugo Hunter Regional Director
Troy Loveday NSW Policy Manager
Elizabeth Santomingo NSW Events Coordinator
Hayley Ward NSW Senior Event Coordinator