New South Wales Staff

Luke Achterstraat NSW Executive Director
Lauren Conceicao NSW Deputy Executive Director
Kate Doab NSW/ACT Commercial Director
Crystal Chen NSW Receptionist and Marketing Assistant
Aidan Green NSW Media and Communications Officer
Ross Grove Western Sydney Regional Director
Michelle Guido Illawarra Regional Director
Maree Hartnett Executive Assistant To NSW Executive Director
Anita Hugo Hunter Regional Director
Charles Kekovich NSW Senior Policy Advisor
Annie Manson NSW Policy Manager
Dani Romeo NSW Commercial Assistant
Hayley Ward NSW Event & Marketing Manager
Katrina Wong NSW Event Coordinator