Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of NSW members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Louise Mason Group Executive and CEO Commercial Property Stockland (Division President)
John Elvy Chairman Madison Marcus Law & Advisory Firm (Division Vice President)
Carl Schibrowski Head of Development Brookfield Properties (Division Vice President)
Kim Gregory Fund Manager, Mandates Investa Property Group (Treasurer)
Drenka Andjelic Managing Director Construction Assignments
Chris Chapple CEO 151 Property
Nathan Deveson Managing Partner, Sydney MinterEllison
Nigel Edgar General Manager, Residential Frasers Property Australia
Alexandra Gray Head of Research Mirvac Group
Richard Horne Managing Director, New South Wales Knight Frank Australia Pty Ltd
Mark Jones Director Architect Edmiston Jones
Neil Petherbridge Northern NSW & QLD Regional Manager Northrop Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
Michael Rabey Chief Operating Officer AEH Retirement Living
Penelope Ransom Group Executive and Fund Manager, IOF Investa Property Group
Ashleigh Ryan Associate Director Urbis
Chris Shaw Principal Solicitor Shaw Reynolds Lawyers
Andrew Simons Head of Industrial Development Charter Hall Group