The Capital Markets Division members work to secure Australia's place as the region's real estate investment gateway. To discuss joining the Capital Markets Division, please contact Torie Brown on 08 8236 0907.

Capital Markets membership requires membership in one or more state divisions.


Abacus Property Group Neil Summerfield General Manager - Corporate Development
Allens Kelly Stefanel Business Development Adviser
AMP Capital Kylie O'Connor Head of Real Estate
ARA Australia Pty Ltd Melissa Kidd Head, APM Australia
Ashurst Pauline Tan Partner
Australian Super Bevan Towning Head of Property
Australian Unity Limited Mark Pratt Executive General Manager - Property
AXA Investment Managers Real Assets Andrew Coutts Fund Manager
BlackRock Investment Management Hamish MacDonald Managing Director and Head of Investments - Real Estate, APAC
Blackstone Real Estate Australia Pty Ltd Chris Tynan Senior Managing Director, Real Estate
Brookfield Properties Australia Pty Ltd Sophie Fallman Managing Partner - Real Estate
Canadian Pension Plan Investment Board Justin Louis Director, Real Estate Investments Asia
CBRE Mark Coster Senior Managing Director, Capital Markets, Pacific
Cbus Property Pty Ltd Adrian Pozzo Chief Executive Officer
Centuria Property Funds Jason Huljich CEO - Direct Property Funds
Challenger Limited Chris Forbes Head of Real Estate
Charter Hall Group David Harrison Managing Director & Group CEO
Colliers International John Marasco Managing Director - Capital Markets & Investment Services
Commercial & General Trevor Cooke Chief Executive Officer
Credit Suisse Management (Australia) Pty Limited Rahul Bharara Head of Real Estate Coverage, Australia
Cromwell Property Group Michael Wilde Chief Financial Officer
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Alex Collinson Partner, Real Estate & Construction
Dexus Darren Steinberg Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
DLA Piper Australia Les Koltai Partner/Head of Real Estate
EY Selina Short Managing Partner, Real Estate & Construction
Frasers Property Australia Rod Fehring Chief Executive Officer
GIC Real Estate Pty Ltd Sunny Tsun Senior Vice President
Goldman Sachs Australia Pty Ltd Brendan Ames Managing Director
Goodman Group Nick Vrondas Group Chief Financial Officer
Greenwoods & Herbert Smith Freehills Manuel Makas Managing Partner
Haben Property Fund Melissa Kingham Executive Director
Heitman John White Senior Managing Director, Head - Global Investment Strategy
Hostplus Spiros Deftereos Head of Property
Investa Jonathan Callaghan Chief Executive Officer
ISPT Daryl Browning Chief Executive Officer
JLL Stephen Conry AM Chief Executive Officer - Australia & New Zealand
K & L Gates Janet Southon Director - Business Development & Marketing
Keppel REIT Management Limited Shirley Ng Head, Investment
KPMG Craig Mennie Head of Transaction Services, ASPAC
LaSalle Investment Management Anita Mustac Client Executive - Australia & New Zealand
Lendlease Kylie Rampa Chief Executive Officer, Property Australia
M3 Capital Partners Stephen Rich Managing Director
Macquarie Capital Antony Green Executive Director, Head of Real Estate & Govt Business ANZ
MaxCap Group Wayne Lasky Managing Director
Mercer Padraig Brown Head of Real Estate
MinterEllison Nathan Deveson Office Managing Partner
Mirvac Group Susan Lloyd-Hurwitz CEO & Managing Director
Moelis Australia Ben Boyd Managing Director
Morgan Stanley Craig Smith Executive Director
Newground Capital Partners Pty Ltd Daniel Erez Managing Director
Nuveen Real Estate Nick Evans Head of Asia Pacific
Oxford Properties Alec Harper Head of Australia
Peppercross Pty Ltd ATF The Peppercross Trust Robert Van Aalst Head of Business Analysis & Planning
PGIM Real Estate Steve Bulloch Managing Director, Head of Australia
Pitcher Partners Scott McGill Director
Poly (Australia) Real Estate Development Pty Ltd Han Sun Executive Director
PwC Joshua Cardwell Partner
QIC Michael O'Brien Managing Director - Global Real Estate
Qualitas Tim Johansen Managing Director, Global Head of Capital
Real Capital Analytics David Green-Morgan Managing Director, Asia Pacific
Savills Paul Craig CEO, Australia & New Zealand
Scentre Group Peter Allen Chief Executive Officer
ShineWing Australia Pty Ltd Stephen O'Flynn Partner - Tax
Stockland Mark Steinert Managing Director & CEO
Sunsuper Michael Weaver Head of Private Markets
Telstra Super Andrew Bambrook Head of Real Assets
The GPT Group Bob Johnston Chief Executive Officer
Toga Group of Companies Brent Smith Head of Tax
UBS Victoria Hardie Executive Director
UniSuper Management Pty Ltd Kent Robbins Head of Property & Infrastructure
Vicinity Centres Grant Kelley CEO & Managing Director
Victorian Funds Management Corporation Peter King Head of Property