2019 Future Leader Awards – Finalists Announced

As we prepare to wind down for 2019, our minds turn to Property Council WA’s annual Future Directions Christmas Party, where we also announce the winners of the 2019 Future Leader Awards and draw our Future Directions Mentoring Programme to a close.

The Future Leader Awards celebrate the achievements of the next crop of property industry leaders across Advisory, Design, Development and Construction, Management, Planning and Transactions.  A winner will be crowned for each category, with the overall winner to receive the Stan Perron Future Leader of the Year Award, including a $3,000 cash prize donated by Perron Group.

We are excited to announce the finalists for the 2019 Future Leader Awards are:

Tristan Morgan | Cox Architecture

Ronak Bhimjiani | JLL

Mariam Yaqub | DevelopmentWA

Chanel Ridley | DevelopmentWA

Andrew Tandianus | KPMG

Jesse Dunbar | TBB

Tom Hoban | RPS

Corey Scidone | Mirvac

Jacqueline Kirchlechner | Department of Communities

Gemma Hayes | Savills

Trent Will | Planning Solutions

Christine Johnston | JLL

Sean Morrison | Urbis

Joseph Delich | NS Group

This year, the Future Directions Christmas Party and Future Leader Awards Night will be Wednesday 20 November upstairs at The Flour Factory.

Make sure you come along to find out who the winners will be and start the Christmas-End of Year celebrations in the right fashion!

Ticket sales available by clicking here.

A big thanks to Primewest and Gough Recruitment, our Future Directions partners, as well as Perron Group for their sponsorship of the Stan Perron Future Leader of the Year Award.