State Opposition announces new Cabinet

Leader of the Victorian Opposition Matthew Guy has announced a new Cabinet, which includes 14 members of the former Coalition government cabinet.

Peter Walsh, the leader of the National Party is Deputy Opposition Leader, and the Shadow Treasurer is Michael O’Brien.

Ryan Smith is the Shadow Minister for Roads and Infrastructure, Russell Northe is Shadow Minister for Consumer Affairs and David Davis is Shadow Minister for Planning and Local Government.

New additions include David Morris as Shadow Minister for Finance and David Southwick as Shadow Minister for Energy and Resources.

A full list of the Victorian Shadow Cabinet can be found below, courtesy of The Agenda Group: