2019 SA Gala Ball & Awards - Finalists Announced

Tonight the Property Council will host its annual Gala Ball & Awards.

In 2019, the Gala Ball and Awards is proudly sponsored by Rider Levett Bucknall, with the 2019 State Development of the Year award to be presented tonight. This award celebrates the industry’s best projects, with finalists going on to compete at the national awards in early May.

Just like in 2017 and 2018, our annual state awards focus on people and celebrate the achievements of South Australia’s pre-eminent and innovative property professionals.

We are proud to announce our finalists in each category below.  Goodluck to all our finalists!

2019 Young Property Professional of the Year Finalists

  • Kimberley Gillan, Charter Hall
  • Sam Johnsson, Aurecon
  • Chris Kelly, Thomson Geer Lawyers
  • Daniel Moore, WSP
  • Matt Woodrow, Sarah Constructions

2019 Property Professional of the Year Finalists

  • Morry Canala, Hindmarsh
  • Jane Monk, Gannon Group
  • Oliver Totani, Colliers International

2019 Property Business of the Year Finalists

  • Emmett Property
  • Colliers International
  • MRS Property