Property Celebrates Future Leaders of Industry

The WA Property sector has come together to celebrate the achievements of the industry’s next generation at this year’s WA Future Leaders Awards.

Minal Naran, Associate, Minter Ellison was the big winner of the night, walking away with the prestigious 2017 WA future Leader Stan Perron Award for her overall contribution to the WA property industry.

“These awards are an opportunity for us to celebrate the success of the next generation of our industry and underpins our commitment to fostering the talent and development of our future leaders,” Property Council WA Executive Lino Iacomella said.

“Congratulations to our five winners and all our finalists – particularly Minal who is a deserving winner of the 2017 WA Future Leader Stan Perron Award.  

Minal headed the list of winners on the night that promotes and congratulates young property professionals and highlight the contribution of young people to the growing industry.

Other winners included:

  • Advisory and Transactions category: Minal Naran, Minter Ellison
  • Development and Construction category: Yeuston Gabriel, Knight Frank
  • Design category, Felipe Soto, Hillam Architects
  • Planning category: Adrian Cagnana, City of Perth
  • Management category: Leah Azar, Brookfield.

“It is hoped that these awards will inspire other young professionals in our industry to work hard and fulfil their full potential. We look forward to continued success in supporting and developing the next generation of future leaders of our industry,” Mr Iacomella said.

Media contact:  Lino Iacomella  |  M  0417 501 974   |   E  [email protected]