Property Council Staff

The Property Council has 100 passionate, talented professionals working in CBD offices in every capital city, Newcastle and Wollongong.


Ken Morrison Sydney Chief Executive
Kathy Mac Dermott Brisbane Chief Operating Officer
Mike Zorbas Melbourne Group Executive - Policy & Advocacy
Jo Gullick Sydney CFO | Head of Business Innovation | Company Secretary
Natasha Teychenne Sydney Head Of People and Culture
Matt Francis Sydney Head of Media & Communicatons
Ash Attri Sydney IT Manager
Noel Basile Sydney Education Designer, Property Council Academy
Charlotte Black Sydney Events Coordinator, National Conferences
Catherine Chan Sydney Research Analyst
Amy Choldcroft Sydney Executive Assistant To CFO and Head of People & Culture
Tiffany Duarte Sydney Executive Assistant To CEO and COO
Clare Finocchiaro Brisbane National Awards Manager
Sophie Gazzoli Sydney Deputy Director National Conferences
Megan Griffin Brisbane National Conferences Graphic Designer & Content Publisher
Kiki Heffernan Sydney National Membership Manager
Nick Jackson Sydney Cvent & Database Assistant
Kelly Jones Sydney Director, Property Council Academy
Glyn Jowsey Sydney Support and Project Specialist
Megan Kelly Sydney Learning and Development Program Manager, Property Council Academy
Cassie Lancaster Sydney Learning and Development Coordinator, Property Council Academy
Canran Li Sydney Commerical Accountant
Ellen Lin Sydney Commercial Accountant
Richard Lindsay Canberra National Government Relations Manager
Rebecca Marshall Sydney National Reporting & Analytics Manager
Michelle Mikhail Sydney Executive Assistant - National Policy
Adrien Moffatt Sydney Digital Communications Coordinator
Silvi Mulyono Sydney Accounts Payable Officer
Francesca Muskovic Sydney National Policy Manager, Sustainability & Regulatory Affairs
John Nguyen Sydney National Research Manager
Ashleigh Nicholson Sydney Deputy Director, Property Council Academy
Milan Pandey Sydney IT Support Analyst
Vivien Pham Sydney Financial Accountant
Chloe Philp Sydney Communications Manager
Kathryn Pike Sydney Recruitment and Employee Experience Manager
Laura Prittie Sydney Sponsorship Manager, National Conferences & Advertising
Kelly Richards Sydney Learning and Development Program Manager, Property Council Academy
Antoinette Rusby-Perera Sydney Director, National Conferences & Advertising - Parental Leave
Larissa Saliba Sydney Membership Assistant
Praveena Sathyanparamatheva Sydney Accounts Receivable Officer/Assistant Accountant
Danielle Trudgeon Melbourne National Membership Manager
Evana Varvaressos Sydney Senior People and Culture Advisor - Parental Leave
Chris Wild Sydney National Membership Director
Kayla Williams Brisbane Marketing Coordinator, National Conferences

New South Wales

Belinda Ngo Sydney Acting NSW Executive Director
Crystal Chen Sydney NSW Receptionist and Administration Assistant
Sean Conway Sydney NSW Senior Policy Advisor
Hannah Cooke Sydney NSW Communications & Marketing Manager
Kate Doab Sydney NSW Events Manager
Ross Grove Sydney Western Sydney Regional Director
Michelle Guido Sydney Illawarra Regional Director
Maree Hartnett Sydney Executive Assistant To NSW Executive Director
Anita Hugo Newcastle Hunter Regional Director
Troy Loveday Sydney NSW Policy Manager
Elizabeth Santomingo Sydney NSW Events Coordinator
Hayley Ward Sydney NSW Senior Events Coordinator


Cressida Wall Melbourne VIC Executive Director
Matthew Kandelaars Melbourne VIC Deputy Executive Director - Parental Leave
Nicole Battley Melbourne VIC/TAS Commercial Director
Marina Bratina Melbourne VIC Events Registrar and Receptionist
Krissy Hardie Melbourne VIC/TAS Events Coordinator
Alex Harvey Melbourne VIC Policy & Research Officer
Andrew Lowcock Melbourne VIC Senior Policy Advisor
Nicole Stockton Melbourne VIC/TAS Events Manager
Allyse Wafer Melbourne VIC Policy Advisor
Emily Young Melbourne VIC Senior Policy & Communications Advisor


Chris Mountford Brisbane QLD Executive Director
Jen Williams Brisbane QLD Deputy Executive Director
Smaro Exelby Brisbane QLD Commercial Director
Tenneal Bourke Brisbane QLD Events Manager
Rachael Champtaloup Brisbane QLD Policy Advisor
Robyn Clark Brisbane QLD Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Alyssa Fitzgerald Brisbane QLD Events Assistant
Bryn Moffatt Brisbane QLD Policy & Research Officer
Nathan Percy Brisbane QLD Senior Policy Advisor

Western Australia

Sandra Brewer Perth WA Executive Director
Melissa Harley Perth WA Commercial Director
Kath Bailey Perth WA Events Coordinator
Olivia Van Der Kroon Perth WA Executive Assistant & Events Coordinator
Nicholas Warland Perth WA Policy Advisor

South Australia

Daniel Gannon Adelaide SA Executive Director
Brad Newman Adelaide SA/NT Commercial Director
Georgia Buratto Adelaide SA/NT Events Coordinator


Brian Wightman Hobart TAS Executive Director


Adina Cirson Canberra ACT Executive Director
Brooke Atkinson Canberra ACT Membership Manager
Rebecca Scott Canberra ACT Commercial Manager - Parental Leave

Northern Territory

Ruth Palmer Darwin NT Executive Director

Capital Markets

Torie Brown Adelaide Acting Capital Markets Executive Director
Collin Jennings Sydney Policy Manager - Finance & Regulation
Kosta Sinelnikov Sydney Policy Manager Capital Markets - Tax and Foreign Investment

Retirement Living Council

Ben Myers Brisbane RLC Executive Director
Emma Ashton Sydney National Policy Manager
Megan Hobson Brisbane Administration Officer Retirement Living
Tomai Morris Brisbane Commercial Manager - Retirement Living
Leida Pirts Brisbane National Policy Manager Retirement Living
Patrick Tilley Brisbane Retirement Living Policy & Communications Officer