Property Council Staff

The Property Council has 100 passionate, talented professionals working in CBD offices in every capital city, Newcastle and Wollongong.


Ken Morrison Sydney Chief Executive
Jane Fitzgerald Sydney Chief Operating Officer
Mike Zorbas Melbourne Group Executive - Policy & Advocacy
Andrew Nightingale Sydney Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Torie Brown Adelaide Executive Director - Student Accommodation Council
Natasha Teychenne Sydney Head Of People and Culture
Craig Horton Sydney Head of Technology and Digital
Brooke Atkinson Sydney National Membership Manager
Ray Basha Sydney Payroll and People & Culture Coordinator
Noel Basile Sydney Education Specialist, Property Council Academy
Charlotte Black Sydney National Programs Manager
Eliza Castieau Sydney Membership Assistant
Catherine Chan Sydney Research Analyst
Justin Cooper Sydney IT Team Leader
Conrad Creus Sydney Membership Central Administration Assistant
Tiffany Duarte Sydney Executive Assistant To CEO and COO
Sophie Gazzoli Sydney Director, National Events & Programs
Jo Gullick Sydney Project Manager
Rekha Gurung Sydney Finance Manager
Kiki Heffernan Sydney National Membership Manager
Teigan Hembling Sydney Learning and Development Coordinator
Collin Jennings Sydney National Policy Manager - Cities, Housing & Planning
Kelly Jones Sydney Director, Property Council Academy
Glyn Jowsey Sydney Support and Project Specialist
Megan Kelly Sydney Learning and Development Program Manager, Property Council Academy
Ellie Laing-Southwood Sydney Director of Media and Communications
Cassie Lancaster Sydney Senior Events & Sponsorship Coordinator
Yvonne Lewandowski Sydney People & Culture Team
Canran Li Sydney Senior Commercial Accountant
Sarah Lumapac Sydney Senior Marketing Coordinator
Michael Marinos Sydney Information Analyst
Rebecca Marshall Sydney National Reporting & Analytics Manager
Michelle Mikhail Sydney Executive Assistant - National Advocacy
Tomai Morris Brisbane Commercial Manager - Retirement Living
Francesca Muskovic Sydney National Policy Manager, Sustainability & Regulatory Affairs
John Nguyen Sydney National Research Manager
Ruby Nguyen Brisbane Senior Marketing Coordinator
Connor Oghlanian Sydney Research Officer
Milan Pandey Sydney Senior IT Support Analyst
Chirag Patel Sydney Information Analyst
Chloe Philp Sydney Diversity and Inclusion Manager
Anuja Prasad Sydney Digital Communications Manager
Laura Prittie Sydney National Partnerships Manager
Rhys Prka Perth Media and Communications Manager
Kelly Richards Sydney Operations & Marketing Manager Academy
Larissa Saliba Sydney National Membership Coordinator
Praveena Sathyanparamatheva Sydney Accounts Receivable Officer/Assistant Accountant
Carrigan Smith Sydney Talent Acquisition Lead
Sharon Springveldt Melbourne National Membership Manager
Bow Teeravecharokul Sydney Accounts Payable Officer
Deepika Thapa Sydney IT Support Analyst
Gerogie Thomas Sydney P&C Business Partner
Katrina Tieu Sydney Course Administrator
Danielle Trudgeon Melbourne National Acquisition Manager
Evana Varvaressos Sydney Senior People & Culture Advisor
Tim Wheeler Sydney Acting National Policy Manager - Sustainability
Chris Wild Sydney National Membership Director
Kayla Williams Brisbane Senior Marketing Coordinator
Mark Zareba Sydney Commercial Accountant

New South Wales

Luke Achterstraat Sydney NSW Executive Director
Lauren Conceicao Sydney NSW Deputy Executive Director
Kate Doab Sydney NSW/ACT Commercial Director
Crystal Chen Sydney NSW Receptionist and Marketing Assistant
Aidan Green Sydney NSW Media and Communications Officer
Ross Grove Sydney Western Sydney Regional Director
Michelle Guido Sydney Illawarra Regional Director
Maree Hartnett Sydney Executive Assistant To NSW Executive Director
Anita Hugo Newcastle Hunter Regional Director
Nick Jackson Sydney NSW Events Coordinator
Charles Kekovich Sydney NSW Senior Policy Advisor
Dani Romeo Sydney NSW Commercial Assistant
Hayley Ward Sydney NSW Event & Marketing Manager
Katrina Wong Sydney NSW Event Coordinator


Danni Hunter Melbourne VIC Executive Director
Andrew Lowcock Melbourne VIC Deputy Executive Director
Nicole Battley Melbourne VIC Commercial Director
Adrian Byrt Melbourne VIC/TAS Event Manager
Melissa Cutajar Melbourne VIC/TAS Communications & Digital Marketerer
Lisa Julian Melbourne Policy Manager
Harriet Leavesley Melbourne VIC Commercial Assistant
Duda Nusevic Melbourne Policy and Regional Advisor
Dominic Raff Melbourne Senior Policy and Media Advisor
Nicole Thompson Melbourne VIC Executive Assistant
Allyse Wafer Melbourne VIC/TAS Communications & Digital Marketer


Jen Williams Brisbane QLD Executive Director
Jess Caire Brisbane QLD Deputy Executive Director
Smaro Exelby Brisbane QLD Commercial Director
Sophie Dennis Brisbane QLD Senior Events Coordinator
Julia Dixon Brisbane QLD Senior Policy Advisor
Maggie Macgroarty Brisbane Events Coordinator
Bryn Moffatt Brisbane QLD Policy & Research Officer
Wade Oestreich Brisbane Queensland Policy Manager
Karen Sivijs Brisbane Events Coordinator

Western Australia

Sandra Brewer Perth ED
Emily Young Perth WA Deputy Executive Director
Melissa Harley Perth WA Commercial Director
Lindsay Duncan Perth WA Policy Advisor
April McCarrey Perth WA Events Manager
Madison McDowell Perth WA Event and Administration Coordinator
Luke Scarfone Perth WA Policy Officer

South Australia

Daniel Gannon Adelaide SA Executive Director
Paul Shaw Adelaide SA Commercial Director
Richard Fowler Adelaide SA Policy & Media Manager
Hannah Harding Adelaide Event and Sponsorship Coordinator
Lauren Symons Adelaide SA/NT Senior Events Coordinator


Rebecca Ellston Hobart TAS Executive Director

Australian Capital Territory

Adina Cirson Canberra ACT Executive Director
Cathy Sirel Canberra ACT Commercial Manager
Cyrell Jane Castillo Canberra ACT Events Coordinator

Northern Territory

Ruth Palmer Darwin NT Executive Director

Capital Markets

Belinda Ngo Sydney Executive Director - Capital Markets
Adele Lausberg Sydney Policy Manager - Capital Markets
Kosta Sinelnikov Sydney Policy Manager Capital Markets - Tax and Foreign Investment

Retirement Living Council

Ben Myers Brisbane Executive Director
Megan Hobson Brisbane Code Administrator
Leida Pirts Brisbane National Policy Manager Retirement Living
Patrick Tilley Brisbane Retirement Living Policy & Communications Officer