Board of Directors

The Property Council's Board of Directors decides the organisation's strategic direction, advocacy priorities, policy positions and budgeting, in close consultation with members.

The Property Council of Australia benefits from the guidance of one of the country’s most powerful boards of Directors – leaders of the industry drawn from some of the nation’s biggest companies.

Led by National President Susan Lloyd-Hurwitz, Mirvac’s Managing Director and CEO, the Board is determined to amplify the industry’s voice and deliver more for members.

David Harrison, Managing Director & Group CEO, Charter Hall and Kylie Rampa, Chief Executive Officer, Property, Lendlease, contribute their expertise and leadership as Vice Presidents of the Board.

The Board is elected for a two-year term, which commenced March 2017.

Susan Lloyd-HurwitzCEO & Managing Director Mirvac Group (National President)
David HarrisonManaging Director & Group CEO Charter Hall Group (National Vice President)
Kylie RampaChief Executive Officer, Property Lendlease (National Vice President)
Mark SteinertManaging Director & CEO Stockland (Immediate Past President)
Peter AllenChief Executive Officer Scentre Group Limited
Virginia BriggsPartner MinterEllison
Anastasia ClarkeChief Financial Officer The GPT Group
Stephen ConryChief Executive Officer - Australia JLL
Carmel HouriganGlobal Head of Real Estate AMP Capital Investors Ltd
Bob JohnstonChief Executive Officer The GPT Group
Grant KelleyChief Executive Officer Vicinity Centres
Laurence LanciniManaging Director Lancini Property and Development
Steve MarasGroup Managing Director & CEO Maras Group
Louise MasonGroup Executive and CEO Commercial Property Stockland
Alison QuinnChief Executive Officer RetireAustralia
Darren SteinbergChief Executive Officer and Executive Director Dexus
Roger TealeHead of Markets - Victoria Lendlease
Tanya TrevisanChief Operating Officer & Executive Director Iris Residential
Andrew WhitsonGroup Executive and CEO, Stockland Communities. Stockland