Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Tasmanian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Sam Hogg Managing Director Porky & Co Pty Ltd (Division President)
Daniel Hanna Director of Corporate Affairs Federal Group (Division Vice President)
Rob Lynch Director Lynmore Holdings Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Tim Johnstone Director Edwards Windsor (Immediate Past President)
Robert Rockefeller Director Nekon Pty Ltd (Treasurer)
Matthew Clark Associate - Senior Town Planner JMG Engineers & Planners
Gregory Cooper Acting Director I Asset Management Services Department of Health & Human Services
Keith Drew Director Xsquared Architects Pty Ltd
Stefan Giameos Property Development Giameos Constructions
Malcolm Lester Managing Director Lester Franks
Matthew Page Director Knight Frank Tasmania
Matthew Smith Deputy Director, Commercial Services & Development Director University of Tasmania
Glenda Sorrell Director Matrix Management Group